Music News   
live performance & documentary portraiture

Two of the most important bands of the nineties have pooled their talents to create a new band, Audioslave. Their 2002 self-titled debut album features former lead singer of Soundgarden, Chris Cornell (Vocals) and Rage Against The Machine's Tim Commerford (Bass), Tom Morello (Guitar), and Brad Wilk (Drums). AUDIOSLAVE was recorded in Los Angeles at Cello Studios with producer Rick Rubin. The members of Audioslave are pictured here at First Avenue in Minneapolis on February 23rd 2003.

Audioslave (2002)

also see:
Euphoria Morning (1999 Chris Cornell solo)
Down On The Upside (1996)
Superunknown (1994)
Badmotorfinger (1991)
Screaming Life/FOPP (1991)
Louder Than Love (1989)
Ultramega OK (1988)
Flower (1989)
Rage Against The Machine
Renegades (2000)
Battle Of Los Angeles (1999)
Evil Empire (1996)
Rage Against The Machine (1992)
A Gathering of Slaves
Slave to Audioslave